Composers: Albert Gumble; Owen Murphy
Lyricists: Owen Murphy

Opened: May 29, 1922, Shubert Theatre, N.Y.C.
Performances: 24

Hiawatha’s Melody Of Love (M: George W. Meyer; L: Alfred Bryan; Artie Mehlinger) (dropped during the subsequent National Tour; previously interpolated into HELLO, ALEXANDER, THE CENTURY REVUE, and CINDERELLA ON BROADWAY):

1. 78/Columbia A 6150 (Prince’s Orchestra)
2. 78/Columbia A 2914 (Lewis James with orchestra)
3. 78/Victor 18660 (Sterling Trio with orchestra)
4. 78/Okeh 4131 (Hart and Shaw with orchestra)
5. 78/Edison 50686 (Betsy Lane Shepherd and Elizabeth Lennox with orchestra)

Unrecorded Material:

Boys, Boys, Boys
Dreamy Hollow (cut)
Finale (Act 2)
Game Of Love
Havanola Jazz (cut)
In The Starlight
It Must Be You (M: Albert Gumble;  L: Howard E. Rogers)
Land Of Sky Blue Waters (Act 1 Finale) (added for the subsequent National Tour)
Lasso Queen
Levee Land
Look Before You Leap (cut)
Mississippi Cradle
Opening Chorus
Southland (cut)
Strong For Girls
Strut Your Stuff
Waters Of Minnetonka (cut)
Wedding Bells
Wedding Day