Composer: William B. Friedlander
Lyricist: Will M. Hough

Opened: September 28, 1920, Longacre Theatre, N.Y.C.
Performances: 111

Note: An unidentified medley appears on 78/Emerson 10318 (Joseph Knecht’s Waldorf-Astoria Dance Orchestra).

Pitter Patter:

1. 78/Okeh 4256 (Fred Hager’s Dance Orchestra)
2. 78/Edison 50715 (Lenzberg’s Riverside Orchestra)
3. 78/Path 22469 (Bennie Krueger and His Orchestra)
4. 78/Vocalion 14136 (Harry A. Yerkes Dance Orchestra)

Wedding Blues:

1. 78/Edison 50715 (Lenzberg’s Riverside Orchestra)
2. 78/Okeh 4217 (Lanin’s Roseland Orcehstra)

Unrecorded Material:

Any Afternoon (cut after opening)
Bagdad On The Subway (L: William B. Friedlander)
Everything Will Be All Right (cut)
Finale (Act 1)
Finale (Act 2)
I Saved A Waltz For You
I’m A Bachelor
A Little Bit Of Love (cut)
Love Me Tonight
A Man, A Maid (cut after opening)
Painted Women (cut)
Send For Me
Since You Came Into My Life
Somebody’s Waiting For Me
Take A Raisin (cut)
They’re Jazzing It Up In Havana
True Love (Meet Your True Love Half Way)
You Never Can Tell (L: William B. Friedlander)