Composer: C. Luckeyth Roberts
Lyricist: Alex Rogers

Opened: July 12, 1926, Majestic Theatre, N.Y.C.
Performances: 6

Hard Times:

1. 78/Victor 19359 (Eddie Hunter with C. Luckeyth Robert, piano)

Our Child:

1. 78/Columbia 50061 (Charles E. Mack with C. Luckeyth Roberts, piano)

Unrecorded Material:

At Your Service
Baby Mine
Baby Wants
Dance Of The Bellhops
Gallopin’ Dominoes
Gee Chee
Headin’ South
Jazz Land Band
Laugh Your Blues Away
(My) Magnolia
Merry Christmas
The Oof Dah Man
Parade Of The Christmas Dinner
Pay Day
Shake Your Duster
Spend It
Struttin’ Time
Sundown Serenade
Sweet Popopper