Composers: Maurie Rubens; Maurice Yvain
Lyricists: Max Lief; Nathaniel Lief

Opened: September 15, 1928, Casino Theatre, N.Y.C.
Performances: 81

Come On And Make Whoopee (M: Werner Janssen; L: Mann Holiner) (dropped for the subsequent tour):

1. 78/Columbia 1641-D (The Diplomats)

Unrecorded Material:

Bad Girl
Facts Of Life
A Flat In Montmartre (M/L: Lew Pollack; Maurice Yvain)
Friends And Lovers
A Good Old Egg
Hold Your Man
I Hate You (cut after opening)
I Love You So
If You'd Be Happy, Don't Fall In Love
I'll Take You To The Country
Laugh The Clouds Away (M: Billy House) (added for the subsequent tour)
Magic Melody
Slow Down (M: Billy House) (added for the subsequent tour)
When I'm In Paree
Wild About Music