Composer: Laurence O'Keefe
Lyricist: Nell Benjamin

Written: 2005?
Performances: Unproduced?

Note: A complete song list is not available at this time.

The Sensitive Song:

1. NEO New, Emerging… Outstanding, CD/JAY CDJAY2 1389 (Deven May with Laurence O'Keefe, piano)
2. The Vegas Sessions, CD/6w Entertainment (Erich Bergen) (unverified)
3. People Don't Know What, CD/62TV (Poney) (unverified)