Composer: Cy Coleman
Lyricist: James Lipton

Written: Circa 1972 (unproduced)

A three track demo is known to exist.

Beautiful People:

1. Demo (unidentified vocalist)
2. Demo (female vocalist)
3. Demo (male vocalist)

Come To Me:

Demo (unidentified vocalist)

I'm Number One:

1. Demo (unidentified vocalist)

I'm Tall:

1. Demo (unidentified vocalist)

It Was You:

1. The Good Things In Life, MGM Verve (S) MV-5088 (Tony Bennett with orchestra conducted by Robert Farnon)

Magic Moments:

1. Demo (unidentified vocalist)

Maybe There's More:

1. Demo (unidentified vocalist)

Oh Lady:

1. Demo (unidentified vocalist)

Sacred Bodies:

1. Demo (unidentified vocalist)

Stay Cool, Kid:

1. Demo (unidentified vocalist)

There Must Come A Time:

1. Demo (unidentified vocalist)

This Is What I Want:

1. Demo (unidentified vocalist)

Would You Believe:

1. Can't Hide Love, Blue Note 635 (Carmen McRae with music conducted by Gerry Vince) [reissued as CD/Blue Note 89540]
2. At Ratso's, Vol. 1, CD/Hitchcock Media 0808 V1 (Carmen McRae)
3. The Cy Coleman Songbook, CD/DRG 5252 (Julie Wilson with William Roy, piano)
4. Offbeat: Live At Ronnie Scott's Club, CD/Linn 46 (Claire Martin)
5. Love Locked Out, CD/Max Jazz 501 (Patti Weeks)
6. Night Flight, CD/USA Music Group 965 (Phyllis Battle)
7. The Real Thing, CD/Perfect Sound 1025 (Nancy Marano with Eddie Monteiro, accordion)
8. Since I Fell For You, CD/GL Music 223 (Eydie Gorme)
9. Witchcraft, CD/Linn AKD 359 (Claire Martin and Richard Rodney Bennett with Richard Rodney  Bennett, piano)

Other Songs:

Too Many People